Valentines Day

Valentine created by @colport

  

Today I posed the challenge for you to tell us why you love 2Simple. I posted this both on Facebook and Twitter , with the promise of a goody bag for the best Valentine message.  

Here are some of the responses, which came in via Twitter.  I am still choosing my favourite and still accepting more messages. So why not tell us why you love 2Simple?  

@Bevevans22:  Rhian has been pondering a better valentine 4U. Eventually she said ‘2Simple is just 2Simply the Best’.  

@Bevevans22:  I love 2Simple because it inspires children to reach their full potential 🙂  

@Halfpintgill: 2simple is not 2good to be true – it is true!  

@ianaddison: I love 2simple because it gives children (and adults) the chance to explore and be creative. Using the software makes me smile  

@alee11: I love 2Simple software because it inspires children to be creative  

@dawnhallybone: 2 many ways 2 count the way that we simply love your software 🙂  

@SimonHaughton: 2Simple Software lets children create, make and publish fantastically creative work easily by themselves.  

 @colport   http://twitpic.com/12yh9x – @2Simpleant – My entry!    

@stevebunce 2Simple software is above average and not mediocre. I’ve seen a lot worse [does this win a prize 😉 ]  

@activeducator: “I LOVE 2Simple Software! It not just about what software CAN do… Its about what it SHOULD do”… does that win goodie bag 🙂  

Any more? 

Update

Our prize has to go to – @alee11 for  I love 2Simple software because it inspires children to be creative 

Thank you everyone for taking part

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

