Purple Mash Resources

Thanks again to Simon Haughton, who is clearly very excited about the imminent  launch of  Purple Mash.

With the launch of Purple Mash less than 24 hours away now, I thought I’d share two resources I’ve made which you might find helpful to use when introducing the site to your class:

Website Address for Displaying on an IWB

Login Cards
(10 per sheet to cut out and give to children to take home)

To print them out, simply click the little print icon underneath each sheet.

This entry was posted in Purplemash. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purple Mash Resources

  1. Thanks for the two links here Simon – I think the Login cards idea is very good and I am sure some teachers will download and use these tomorrow. I might see if I can get our graphics team to come up with something like these that we can send out to schools when they subscribe.

Leave a Reply

